Frank Konecny Community
home page
about us
daily schedule
centre programs
room hire
other users
finding us
contact us

Daily Schedule
 

Daily Schedule for Current Term Program

  MONDAY
 Program  Time
Kindy Kids Monday,Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday morning. 9.30am-12.30pm

Provider's E-mail: kindykids@y7mail.com
Hatha Yoga With Julie Mondays, Tuesdays & Wednesdays 6.30-8.30pm
Keys To Play Mondays 9.30am-11.30am
Just Move Dance Classes Mondays 7pm-9pm

Provider's E-mail: jazmine_samuelson@hotmail.com
  TUESDAY
 Program  Time
Bellydancing For Adults Tuesdays 5-7pm & Thursdays 6.30pm-8.30pm

Provider's E-mail: frankkonecny@iinet.net.au
Hatha Yoga With Julie Mondays, Tuesdays & Wednesdays 6.30-8.30pm
Craft Group Tuesdays weekly from 10am-1pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Dichroic Christmas Angels Tuesday 7th November 10am-11am

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Christmas Card Workshop Tuesday 14th November - 10am-2pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
  WEDNESDAY
 Program  Time
Hatha Yoga With Julie Mondays, Tuesdays & Wednesdays 6.30-8.30pm
One On One Computer Classes Wednesday 6th December - 10am-3pm (time to be booked)

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Scanning Editing & Saving Your Photos Wednesday 25th October - 10am-3pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Seniors Computers Week Wednesday 1st November, Thursday 2nd November & Friday 3rd November - 10am-3pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Ms Word Beginners Wednesday 8th November - 10am-2pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Ms Power Point Wednesday 22nd November - 10am-2pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
  THURSDAY
 Program  Time
Inside Outers 1st Thursday of the month from 11am-12 midday

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Kindermusik Thursdays weekly from 9.30am-10.15am

Provider's E-mail: kmwithshannon@gmail.com
One On One Computer Classes Thursdays 12th October, 19th October, 14th December - 10am-3pm (time to be booked)

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Yoga Fusion With Lucie Thursdays 5.15pm-6.15pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Ms Word Intermediate Thursday 9th November - 10am-2pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Ms Excel Beginners Thursday 16th November - 10am-2pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Ms Publisher Thursday 23rd November - 10am-2pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Basic Office Accounting Thursday 30th November - 10am-2pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
  FRIDAY
 Program  Time
Just Move Dance Company Classes run from 4pm to 7pm at varying times for children & adults

Provider's E-mail: jazmine_samuelson@hotmail.com
Computers For Beginners Friday 20th October - 10am-3pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Coffee Morning Social Group Monthly from 10am-12 midday. Dates for Term 4 are Friday 13th October, Friday 10th November & Friday 8th December

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Sewing Circle Monthly classes on the first Friday each month from 10.30am-12.30pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Craft Group (includes 5d Diamond Art Painting) Weekly on Fridays from 10am to 1pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Christmas Chocolate Tree Friday 17th November - 10am to 12 midday

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Safe Christmas Shopping Online Friday 13th October - 10am-3pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Computer Tune Up Day Friday 27th October - 10am-3pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Ms Word Advanced Friday 10th November - 10am-2pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Ms Excel Intermediate Friday 17th November - 10am-2pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Office Administration Friday 1st December - 10am-2pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
  SATURDAY
 Program  Time
Kindermusik Saturdays - 10am-11am

Provider's E-mail: kmwithshannon@gmail.com
Family Mosaics Sat 28th October, 4th November & 11th November - 2pm to 4pm

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Garage Sale Trail Saturday 21st October - 8am-12 midday

Provider's E-mail: frank.konecny@iinet.net.au
Frank Konecny Community Centre